JBT Fans

Please leave comments for the band on the forums or facebook

Take me to the forums... Take me to Facebook...

Due to commitments JBT do not perform at private functions

Contact Info for Media & Industry Use

Australia / New Zealand

Management:
kea@jarrahrecords.com
Booking Agent:
Kea@jarrahrecords.com
Publicist:
Paula "Jonesy" Jones: jones@jonespr.com.au
Music Licensing enquiries:
kea@jarrahrecords.com
Label: Jarrah Records

Japan

All Enquiries:
Shin Fukuzumi: fukuzumi@p-vine.jp
Label: Holiday Revolution

 

North America

Management:
marc.allan@redlightmanagement.com
Booking Agent:
Duffy McSwiggin: dmcswiggin@paradigmagency.com
Publicist:
Lucy Sabini: lsabini@vanguardrecords.com
Music Licensing:
marc.allan@redlightmanagement.com

Label: Vanguard Records

 

UK / Europe

Management:
kea@jarrahrecords.com
Booking Agent:
Mike Greek: Mike.Greek@caa.com
Music Licensing enquiries:
kea@jarrahrecords.com

Label: Because Music

UK Publicity:
Simon Hargreaves: simon@agentpublicity.com
French Publicity:
Jules Borie: marketing2@because.tv
European Publicity:
Bruno Lebolloch: Bruno.Lebolloch@because.tv

 
Website by Fuzzhoven:
mail@johnbutlertrio.com


Hosted by SiteGround