AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Management:
Phil Stevens
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Booking Agent:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Publicist:
Stephen Green
stephen@sgcmedia.com

Music Licensing enquiries:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Label: Jarrah Records

Radio:
Russell Thomas
KAOS MANAGEMENT
russell@kaosman.com.au
www.kaosman.com.au

JAPAN

Mikaya Tanaka
tanaka@p-vine.jp
Label: P-VINE, Inc. 

NORTH AMERICA

Management: 
jbt@redlightmanagement.com

Booking Agent: 
Duffy McSwiggin: dmcswiggin@paradigmagency.com

Publicist:
Penny Palmer™
ppalmer@nettwerk.com
Label: Nettwerk

Music Licensing:
jbt@redlightmanagement.com

Label: Vanguard Records

UK / EUROPE

Management:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Booking Agent:
Mike Greek
Mike.Greek@caa.com

Music Licensing enquiries:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Label: Because Music

UK Publicity:
Asher Alexander
RepublicMedia
Asher@republicmedia.net

French Publicity:
Jules Borie
marketing2@because.tv

European Publicity:
Bruno Lebolloch
Bruno.Lebolloch@because.tv

Digital Downloads on johnbutlertrio.com

Shop Enquires (Australian Store Only, please check contact details on each stores website)
Digital download products bought directly on johnbutlertrio.com are serviced by MusicPlug.com.au
For help with an order / download issue:
https://musicplug.com.au/pages/contact-us
For shipping & payment information:
https://musicplug.com.au/pages/faq