Back to the top

CONTACT

Media & Management Contact Info

Australia / New Zealand

Management:
Phil Stevens
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Booking Agent:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Publicist:
Stephen Green
Email: stephen@sgcmedia.com
Music Licensing enquiries:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Label: Jarrah Records
Radio:
Russell Thomas
KAOS MANAGEMENT
russell@kaosman.com.au
www.kaosman.com.au

Japan

All Enquiries:
Mikaya Tanaka
tanaka@p-vine.jp
Label: P-VINE, Inc. 

North America

Management: 
jbt@redlightmanagement.com
Booking Agent: 
Duffy McSwiggin: dmcswiggin@paradigmagency.com
Publicist:
Penny Palmer™
ppalmer@nettwerk.com
Label: Nettwerk
Music Licensing:
jbt@redlightmanagement.com
Label: Vanguard Records

UK / Europe

Management:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Booking Agent:
Mike Greek
Mike.Greek@caa.com
Music Licensing enquiries:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Label: Because Music

UK Publicity:
Asher Alexander
RepublicMedia
Asher@republicmedia.net

French Publicity:
Jules Borie
marketing2@because.tv

European Publicity:
Bruno Lebolloch
Bruno.Lebolloch@because.tv


HOME PRE-ORDER ENQUIRES:
Please check your email receipt for which store you bought your HOME pre-order from to find the correct contact information.
Australian orders were issued by www.waterfrontrecords.com.au and North American orders were issued by www.MusicToday.com
Contact information below is for the Australian John Butler Trio web-store at www.musicplug.com.au which didn’t issue the pre-order packages.

Shop Enquires (Merchandise only, not HOME pre-orders)
Digital download products bought directly on johnbutlertrio.com are serviced by MusicPlug.com.au
For Order help (not HOME pre-orders):
https://musicplug.com.au/pages/contact-us
For shipping & payment information:
https://musicplug.com.au/pages/faq

© JOHN BUTLER TRIO